OUR TEAM

Robin Allen
P&D, National Advertising
rallen@kcstar.com
816-234-4063

Me.jpg

Abby Weydert
Client Success Manager
aweydert@kcstar.com
816-234-7559


Tommy Gish
Video Production
tgish@kcstar.com
816-234-4027

HarringtonKyle_7_AL.jpg

Kyle Harrington
Digital Manager
kharrington@kcstar.com
816-234-7561


Jane Howard
Director of Advertising Operations
jhoward@kcstar.com
816-234-4896

Stacey Sedbrook Headshot.jpg

Stacey Sedbrook
Vice President of Digital Advertising
ssedbrook@kcstar.com
816-234-XXXX


EMP_BoleyDavid_7_AL0317.jpg

David Boley
Fulfillment Team Lead
dboley@kcstar.com
816-234-4205

Dean Brush
Strategic Manager
dbrush@kcstar.com
816-234-4167


Tod Machin
Creative Services
tmachin@kcstar.com
816-234-4122

EMP_HornJosh_6_AL0317.jpg

Josh Horn
Client Success Strategist
jhorn@kcstar.com
816-234-7560


Chad Parkhurst
Magazine Publisher
cparkhurst@kcstar.com
816-234-4951

Joe Wilk
Client Success Strategist
jwilk@kcstar.com
816-234-4802