OUR TEAM

Dean Brush
Strategic Manager
dbrush@kcstar.com
816-234-4167

HarringtonKyle_7_AL.jpg

Kyle Harrington
Digital Manager
kharrington@kcstar.com
816-234-7561


Jane Howard
Vice President of Advertising Operations
jhoward@kcstar.com
816-234-4896

Me.jpg

Abby Weydert
Client Success Manager
aweydert@kcstar.com
816-234-7559


Tommy Gish
Video Production Specialist
tgish@kcstar.com
816-234-4027

Stacey Sedbrook Headshot.jpg

Stacey Sedbrook
Vice President of Strategic Sales
ssedbrook@kcstar.com
816-234-4003


EMP_BoleyDavid_7_AL0317.jpg

David Boley
Fulfillment Team Lead
dboley@kcstar.com
816-234-4205

Robin Allen
Sales Support Manager, P&D
rallen@kcstar.com
816-234-4063


Tod Machin
Creative Services Manager
tmachin@kcstar.com
816-234-4122

EMP_HornJosh_6_AL0317.jpg

Josh Horn
Client Success Strategist
jhorn@kcstar.com
816-234-7560


Joe Wilk
Client Success Strategist
jwilk@kcstar.com
816-234-4802