OUR TEAM

Robin Allen
P&D, National Advertising
rallen@kcstar.com
816-234-4063

Brittany Coale
Digital Manager
bcoale@kcstar.com
816-234-4462


Tommy Gish
Video Production
tgish@kcstar.com
816-234-4027

Kyle Harrington
Sales Coach
kharrington@kcstar.com
816-234-7561


Jane Howard
Director of Advertising Operations
jhoward@kcstar.com
816-234-4896

NoPortrait.jpg

Stacey Sedbrook
Vice President of Digital Advertising
ssedbrook@kcstar.com
816-234-XXXX


Nicole Kube
Event and Sponsorship Manager
nkube@kcstar.com
816-234-4219

Dean Brush
Strategic Manager
dbrush@kcstar.com
816-234-4167


Tod Machin
Creative Services
tmachin@kcstar.com
816-234-4122

EMP_HornJosh_6_AL0317.jpg

Josh Horn
Client Success Manager
jhorn@kcstar.com
816-234-7560


Chad Parkhurst
Retail Director
cparkhurst@kcstar.com
816-234-4951

Joe Wilk
Client Success Manager
jwilk@kcstar.com
816-234-4802


David Boley
Fulfillment Team Lead
dboley@kcstar.com
816-234-4205