OUR TEAM

Robin Allen
P&D, National Advertising
rallen@kcstar.com
816-234-4063

Brittany Coale
Automotive and Grocery
bcoale@kcstar.com
816-234-4462


Chad Elliott
Digital Marketing Platform Manager
celliott@kcstar.com
816-234-4078

Tracy Farnsworth
Strategic Team
tfarnsworth@kcstar.com
816-234-7920


Tommy Gish
Video Production
tgish@kcstar.com
816-234-4027

Vickie Holden
Classified Advertising
vlholden@kcstar.com
816-234-4003


Jane Howard
Director of Advertising Operations
jhoward@kcstar.com
816-234-4896

Michelle Jolles
Vice President of Advertising
mjolles@kcstar.com
816-234-4173


Nicole Kube
Event and Sponsorship Manager
nkube@kcstar.com
816-234-4219

Lori Lapka
Local Business
llapka@kcstar.com
816-234-4440


Tod Machin
Creative Services
tmachin@kcstar.com
816-234-4122

Justin McGinnis
SEM Manager
jmcginnis@mcclatchy.com
816-234-4173


Chad Parkhurst
Targeted Publications, Bridal & Events
cparkhurst@kcstar.com
816-234-4951