OUR TEAM

Dean Brush
Strategic Manager
dbrush@kcstar.com
816-234-4167

HarringtonKyle_7_AL.jpg

Kyle Harrington
Digital Manager
kharrington@kcstar.com
816-234-7561


Jane Howard
Vice President of Advertising Operations - Midwest Region
jhoward@kcstar.com
816-234-4896

photo.jpg

Scott Carr
Vice President of Advertising - Midwest Region
scarr@mcclatchy.com
952-454-1477


NoPortrait.jpg

Stephanie Boggins
Vice President of Local Sales - Midwest Region
sboggins@star-telegram.com
817-390-7877

Me.jpg

Abby Weydert
Client Success and Digital Ad Ops Manager - Midwest Region
aweydert@kcstar.com
816-234-7559


EMP_BoleyDavid_7_AL0317.jpg

David Boley
Fulfillment Team Lead
dboley@kcstar.com
816-234-4205

Robin Allen
Sales Support Manager, P&D
rallen@kcstar.com
816-234-4063


EMP_HornJosh_6_AL0317.jpg

Josh Horn
Client Success Strategist
jhorn@kcstar.com
816-234-7560

Tod Machin
Creative Services Manager - Midwest
tmachin@kcstar.com
816-234-4122


Joe Wilk
Client Success Strategist
jwilk@kcstar.com
816-234-4802

MelissaAube.jpeg

Melissa Aube
Client Success Strategist
maube@kcstar.com
816-234-4209


Tommy Gish
Video Production Specialist
tgish@kcstar.com
816-234-4027